4.93/5

Dentistry of Highland Village

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Houston, TX

15 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dentistry of Highland Village always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dentistry of Highland Village below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kacie S.
Submitted 01/15/19
Everyone I’ve interacted with in this office has always been so pleasant. I’ve been coming here since 2017 and will continue to do so as long as I live in the inner loop!
Satya Ranjan M.
Submitted 01/02/19
Friendly staff and Doctor!
Senay K.
Submitted 12/21/18
Very professional and thorough
Christopher S.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very friendly place, I'm satisfied with the results and will go back for future dental work.
Jesus V.
Submitted 12/18/18
This has been my 4th visit to this dentistry and i am very impressed with the level of thoroughness of care and detailed explanation of the condition of my teeth, the detailed answers to my questions and the good training of how to best care for my teeth. Each visit has been better than the last and i always leave feeling good! Professionalism from John at the front desk to the techs, Ariel and Ruby, and of course the good Dr. Shevchenko - the best from my experience of 45+ years as an in-chair dental care recipient! Thank you!
Ageena I.
Submitted 12/11/18
Great experience! Dentist provided extra care (snacks and Netflix viewing) during procedure.
Autoosa A.
Submitted 12/11/18
The entire team is always very warm and welcoming during my appointments.
Miles N.
Submitted 12/11/18
Wonderful experience.Great staff.
Gwen T.
Submitted 12/05/18
I had a great experience. Everyone was very courteous. The doctor kept me informed as to what she would be doing before she did it. I would wholeheartedly recommend anyone to go there.
Sanah A.
Submitted 12/05/18
Great experience at my cleaning visit with Dr. Shevchenko
Xavier P.
Submitted 12/05/18
Did a great job in explaining everything in the process great in taking care of my treatment and overall made the my visit with her the best compared to my previous visit with other dentists in the past.
Gary S.
Submitted 11/26/18
Great first visit! Friendly and attentive staff! I’m not a big fan of going to the dentist, but the staff there made it painless. Thank you!
Amparo W.
Submitted 11/16/18
Great service and friendly staff. I had to have a root canal and Dr. Shevchenko did an excellent job making sure the crown fit perfectly. No problems afterwards either. Highly recommend her and the clinic.
Vladimir I.
Submitted 09/29/18
Dr. Shevchenko provided outstanding, excellent service. I will recommend her office to my friends. Dr. Ingerman
Ilias V.
Submitted 09/29/18
Excellent as always!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Dentistry of Highland Village, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Assurant
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Principal
United Healthcare
Location
Dentistry of Highland Village
3651 Weslayan St., Suite 208
Houston, TX 77027
Phone: 713-231-9273
Fax: 713-360-7701
Office Hours

Get in touch

713-231-9273